0113 246 4860 Start a chat
Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

testimonials of dwell leeds

Testimonials

4.77

We are rated 4.8 on allAgents

Read our latest reviews from allAgents

  • Hannah Gillespie

    2022-09-05 14:50:15

    (5 stars)

    David was wonderful throughout the whole process of selling our house. Constant and precise updates and a manner that made us feel at ease.

  • Afsaneh Zaheri

    2022-09-05 14:44:51

    (5 stars)

    I found the procedure long and bureaucratic. Every time I completed one form, another was needed. It would be useful to supply upfront, a list of tasks needed to complete the overall procedure. This, while not shortening the process, would tell the prospective tenant what actions are expected of them.

  • Atef Abubakr

    2022-08-31 11:04:15

    (5 stars)

    Very professional and efficient service, all staff members are kind and able to answer all questions effectively and provide good comparisons on properties

  • Elena McCoy

    2022-08-25 20:45:21

    (5 stars)

    We were so lucky to have Melissa show us a property that will now be our future home! She was incredibly helpful and professional. She answered any questions we had and made the whole experience really easy and smooth!

  • graham navey

    2022-08-25 19:44:16

    (5 stars)

    Have used dwell letting for 8 years and have been extremely satisfied with their services and helpful staff always just a phone call away.

  • Jason Hall

    2022-08-25 07:44:05

    (5 stars)

    Thanks to dwell, and in particularly Alicia, for the great service in organising my move into one of their rental properties. The process was smooth, quick and all of my questions were answered.

  • Aditya Kasiraman

    2022-08-23 17:44:05

    (5 stars)

    I had a fantastic experience when I visited the property for viewing. Melissa is a very sweet and friendly personality. She was extremely cooperative with me and explained everything in great detail. It made my decision to book a room for myself a very straightforward one.

  • Jakob Yau

    2022-08-23 16:46:13

    (5 stars)

    Alicia, was excellent in keeping me in the loop through the entire process, made my first time renting experience effortless.

  • Nathan Proctor

    2022-08-23 16:46:05

    (5 stars)

    The past few months I had bad experiences with other estate agents in finding a property to rent due to personal circumstances however Dwell were absolutely amazing, especially Alicia. From start to finish the process was made simple with regular updates on the progress. Alicia is a credit to the team, she was always on hand to answer my questions and queries, responding to emails in a timely manner and providing clarity on the process. I would absolutely recommend using dwell if you want to rent a property.

  • Sebastian holloway

    2022-08-22 12:54:07

    (5 stars)

    Great overall service. good contact response , quick turn around, good service. The only issue I had was the online portal as lots of older tenants may prefer a conversational reference than email, but it was all processed in time so was overall easy enjoyable experience.

  • James Robinson

    2022-08-16 15:44:19

    (5 stars)

    Positive experience with Melisa very nice and friendly. Upfront with the property I was interested in, everything was handled professionally and if I had a query or problem it was handled promptly.

  • Yogish

    2022-07-30 07:44:03

    (5 stars)

    We found Dwell Leeds excellent and responsive throughout our letting process. Staff were approachable and friendly Very flexible to suit our needs during viewing property The online letting checks process appeared relatively simple

  • Andrew Croall

    2022-07-27 16:44:14

    (5 stars)

    Good experience, accommodating at every stage of the tenancy process. I would recommend to other prospective tenants looking at renting property

  • Linda Roberts

    2022-07-23 11:44:05

    (5 stars)

    Very professional and friendly team. Always quick to get back to queries and arrived promptly on time for my viewing

  • Chris

    2022-07-15 18:44:07

    (5 stars)

    Melissa has been fantastic. She facilitated a virtual showing. She has also been very prompt in communicating with us and responding to our questions.

  • Lee Fullerton

    2022-07-15 17:35:58

    (5 stars)

    Brilliant service provided by Melissa and the rest of the team. Very friendly and professional in every instance that we\'ve spoken.

  • Liz Lanfear

    2022-07-12 14:51:28

    (5 stars)

    We're at 100% occupancy thanks to the efforts of Mel, Alicia and the rest of the team. We are delighted!

  • Paul Lanfear

    2022-07-11 12:44:08

    (5 stars)

    Highly Recommended for both Sales & Lettings! Dwell offer a fabulous service both for Sales & Lettings. They really got the job done.

  • Raiyan Sharieff

    2022-07-04 10:44:03

    (5 stars)

    Alicia was quite helpful, she worked towards helping me get my tenancy on time and smoothly. The dwelling is a beautiful place.

  • Rory Molloy

    2022-06-29 16:44:40

    (5 stars)

    Melissa showed me around the property I am moving into and answered any queries I had easily. She knew the key features of the house really well. I also called in with a few questions about the application process - again Melissa was very helpful throughout!

  • Fabio Vasconcelos

    2022-06-29 14:21:37

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was absolutely fantastic and recommended the perfect house share property for me and made the whole process really easy. Was a very efficient process and really easy to get in contact with allowing me to ask all the questions I needed to. Alicia also helped massively getting all documents sorted in only 4 days.

  • Thoba Mavuso

    2022-06-29 12:44:05

    (5 stars)

    The viewing was easy and good conducted professionally . Was shown all amenities in the house as as advertised and satisfied with the place.

  • shelley gardner

    2022-06-29 11:44:21

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was lovely and helpful and went out of her way to make a personal connection with us when we viewed with her.

  • Charlotte Blay

    2022-06-27 17:58:32

    (5 stars)

    Alicia did a fantastic job moving me and my partner into our new home. Alicia went above and beyond to get final paperwork\/ details ready for us. Alicia understood that we were in a rush to move in as our tenancy was due to end at our current house and she pulled it out of the bag, chasing references and anything we asked to do with the house. We really appreciate everything she has done for us!

  • Matilda

    2022-06-20 15:23:55

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was friendly and helpful, she was patience to explained everything to me. She was there on time as the professional she is and we had a lovely nice short chat. In my future property search, I would love Melissa to assist me.

  • James Wilson

    2022-06-07 12:27:29

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was extremely professional, welcoming and bubbly. Any questions I had were answered with ease and confidence. Thank you Melissa!

  • Stephen lock

    2022-05-31 15:45:01

    (5 stars)

    Milissa came across very positive and made my current situation easier I could not thank her enough for her help I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you milissa Kind regards Stephen lock

  • Charlotte Bond

    2022-05-30 16:45:11

    (4 stars)

    Melissa I thought was super friendly, it was great to feel able to ask questions and receive an honest answer. She did admit with each viewing it was the first time visiting the property and so couldn’t answer some of my questions. The only other thing was it would have been nice to have met some of the other existing housemates or be put in contact so I’m more familiar with who else is in the house.

  • Robert Mulligan

    2022-05-24 03:45:05

    (5 stars)

    Melissa has been excellent to work with. She has consistently kept me updated and responded to my queries with good advice and information without being either overbearing and stressful, or rude\/dismissive. Compared to other agents I\'ve been in discussions with about properties, I felt Melissa has been the most positive and provided an extremely professional, yet casual and friendly, service.

  • James Firth

    2022-05-19 12:45:18

    (5 stars)

    Melissa Carmichael greeted me with a lovely warm smile and was very polite and easy to talk to, we viewed two properties, the first was not for me and she understood straight away and we moved on to the next property that suited me way better and signed the paper work straight away. Melissa was understanding and also helped me with giving me information on re-posit that actually suited me better than paying a deposit at the time.

  • Patrick Twizere Manzi

    2022-05-16 12:45:12

    (5 stars)

    The letting agent was punctual for the viewing and she was polite and very helpful throughout the viewing. She took her time to show me around the property and was not hasty. I was happy with the property and I filled out the application form on the spot. It didnt take long before she got back to me with good news that my application has been accepted. The overall customer service was excellent.

  • Rebecca Wicks

    2022-05-09 15:45:02

    (5 stars)

    Had a brilliant experience with Dwell from start to finish. I can\'t thank Alicia and Melissa enough for their professionalism and help throughout the rental process....especially Alicia. Both Alicia and Melissa were friendly, helpful and I will definitely be using Dwell Estate agents again in the future!

  • Laura Guerin

    2022-05-05 12:45:58

    (5 stars)

    I had a really great property viewing experience from Melissa Carmichael. She went out her way to help me view a flat in Headingley and then go straight onto communicating with the landlord for the property I ended up choosing. She also understood where I was coming from with my perspective on some issues I raised and knew how to handle them.

  • Muhammed Sanaullah

    2022-05-03 19:50:00

    (5 stars)

    Alicia was very straightforward and helpful with anything I requested and also helpful when I need her help, she was also professional

  • Tommy Limpitlaw

    2022-04-29 10:21:19

    (4 stars)

    Great help from both Melissa and Alicia, all done while virtual cycling to Ukraine. We had a few later worries but all was sorted out promptly.

  • Madiha Bakir

    2022-04-29 10:14:56

    (5 stars)

    Great service and the team were friendly and efficient. Staff dealt with requests and questions promptly and with good knowledge of the property

  • Anika

    2022-04-28 16:18:30

    (5 stars)

    Excellent team and service! Always hands on, reliable and happy to help. They know the market inside out and guide prospective clients in order to get the best rent.

  • Dhiresh Kanji

    2022-04-27 11:39:26

    (5 stars)

    Great team of professional Agents. Brilliant with tenancy management and sales too. Sold property via Auction and got great deal.

  • Komolafe Samuel

    2022-04-27 10:04:48

    (5 stars)

    the viewing was smooth, the agent was punctual, knowledgeable about the property and friendly. She was on hand to assist me with the direction to the property as well.

  • Alice Locker

    2022-04-27 09:51:19

    (5 stars)

    Efficient and knowledgeable. Having dwell manage my properties has taken a huge weight off my shoulders! Nothing is too much trouble and Ross has been amazing helping through some very tricky times! Thank you.

  • Jayne Temple

    2022-04-25 14:39:11

    (5 stars)

    I am an investor and have both bought and let numerous properties with Dwell. Great service, very processional and I would recommend without a seconds thought.

  • Alpesh Patel

    2022-04-21 19:46:32

    (5 stars)

    Excellent customer experience with Dwell. They manage 3 properties for me, one of them with a tenant issue, and Dwell, in particular Ross, have been amazing. Kept me well informed throughout the process and always available to chat on the phone and return emails. Great experience, highly recommend Dwell.

  • Liz Lanfear

    2022-04-14 16:10:13

    (5 stars)

    Everyone at Dwell work really hard. They always go the extra mile and are a pleasure to deal with. I really recommend them.

  • Odair Monteiro

    2022-04-07 01:45:07

    (5 stars)

    Thank you for your service you were very helpful to me and I had a good customer service from you you showed the property with very good property

  • Tatiana Vila Nova

    2022-04-03 18:45:10

    (5 stars)

    I really liked Melissa showing the house! She was very polite and kind. I came in, was in the middle of an meeting and she was kind enough to show me around and wait while I was finishing the meet. Really appreciate. Thank you Melissa.

  • Tihomir Filipov

    2022-03-30 10:45:40

    (5 stars)

    It was a nice meeting with nice person! Everything was perfect. No room for complains. The house\/room you proposed me it\'s that what I need ! Just a excellent job !

  • Kate Queen

    2022-03-30 10:45:16

    (5 stars)

    I will definitely recommend dwell property Agency if you are looking for a nice and clean house,They are reliable,efficient and professional.

  • William Worlock

    2022-03-29 19:45:42

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was very polite, professional and informative. We couldn\'t have asked for a better service or experience and will 100% recommend Dwell to family and friends.

  • Malik m

    2022-03-29 19:45:20

    (5 stars)

    Mellisa was super friendly and helpful and was direct and fast with the viewing without wasting time, which I appreciate

  • Patrick Tulley

    2022-03-29 19:45:08

    (5 stars)

    Mellisa was very friendly and helping when showing me round the property! We had a good laugh and she answered all my questions to help me know I was getting the right property.