0113 246 4860
testimonials of dwell leeds

Testimonials

4.84

We are rated 4.8 on allAgents

Read our latest reviews from allAgents

  • Duncan Jackson

    2024-06-17 10:44:07

    (5 stars)

    Sohail arrived on time for our landlord inspection. He was polite and professional and took time to answer any questions I had about maintenance jobs required on the property.

  • Kerry Prest

    2024-06-12 09:28:36

    (5 stars)

    I was pushed for time and Dwell did an excellent job at getting me asap. They went the extra mile to make it work and were very polite and professional. The Canopy system wasn\'t very intuitive but Dwell explained the process and pushed it through.

  • Kiera Mitchell

    2024-06-10 11:44:55

    (5 stars)

    Easy experience, looked after the entire time, answered all messages and needs I had

  • Alex Snow

    2024-06-07 05:44:01

    (5 stars)

    Professional service, helped me with any issues I had during the process.

  • Frederick Arhin

    2024-06-06 17:44:01

    (5 stars)

    The process in a securing a room was smooth with no hustle. Just from viewing till move in was all smooth. Staffs were friendly and responses were on time.

  • Nigma Salem

    2024-06-02 05:44:12

    (5 stars)

    We are very happy with the service Alicia provided through our rental process. She was very professional, patient and caring making the whole process smooth and comfortable for us. We had past experience with multiple letting agencies but dwell is by far the best one. I would definitely recommend dwell!

  • Saurab Shrestha

    2024-05-16 09:21:58

    (4 stars)

    The process took longer than expected. Otherwise everything went smooth.

  • Richa Bhattarai

    2024-05-16 05:44:04

    (5 stars)

    As a first time tenant renting a property, we were really nervous but dwell has actually been very helpful and flexible to help us with everything as we found a place to rent. Specially Oliver who showed us the property and got us through the landlord application process along with Alicia, who then helped us with everything moving forward. She was really friendly, quick to response and answered to all our queries very well. Even though our reference took some extra time but Alicia made sure to reassure us throughout the process. Highly recommend Dwell and specially thankful to Alicia and Oliver, for their great service.

  • Mohammed Jamal

    2024-05-14 14:44:15

    (5 stars)

    Olly was very welcoming upon my arrival at the property, showing me every thing that I needed to see and answering my questions in a professional manner and giving me quick updates to me when needed.

  • Jacob Mattison

    2024-05-13 16:44:10

    (5 stars)

    Had a great experience, friendly, straight to the point and informative

  • Chloe Crombie

    2024-05-08 19:44:16

    (5 stars)

    Great experience fast and easy very polite gentlemen and very understanding

  • Kieran Mitchell

    2024-04-29 16:41:24

    (5 stars)

    I have only positive sentiments of my experience as a Landlord with Dwell Leeds. Their service was so efficient it felt as though I had a small army working on my behalf. From arranging repairs, liaising with contractors, handling tenant correspondence and rent collection to rental valuation and setting up the tenancy agreement, the Dwell team handled every aspect with professionalism, promptitude, and politeness. I could rest assured that everything was being well handled and it was truly a \

  • Cathryn Harries

    2024-04-29 16:12:06

    (5 stars)

    Negotiating a long distance move with Dwell has been so easy, friendly and straight forward. The team has managed expectation and particularly when meeting in person has been impossible, communication has been key. Alicia has made the whole process easy, quick, and efficient. Olly went above and beyond on house viewing. Thank you both for your time and expertise. It is truly appreciated.

  • Hristiyan Anev

    2024-04-29 13:41:12

    (4 stars)

    I just wanted to personally thank Chris from Dwell. He helped in a difficult situation with inadequate tenant, while all the rest of dwell\'s team just sat and did nothing, given all the complaints, the attention to detail in all of my emails and time\/patience.

  • Andrew Laken

    2024-04-29 13:14:18

    (5 stars)

    A recent issue was dealt with by the property manager very quickly and with positive results. Cannot thank Chris enough for dealing with this for us.

  • Moshood Yusuf

    2024-04-29 11:42:53

    (5 stars)

    I and my fellow tenants all had a problem with a particular tenant who has now left, thanks to Chris Mathews who effectively dealt with the situation in a professional, understanding and considerate manner. It was nice to experience how matters like this can be unproblematically solved.

  • Ajegunma Damilola

    2024-04-20 09:44:14

    (5 stars)

    The Whole process was absolutely great with excellent communication and updates .Their staffs are friendly and approachable and strive to their best for you. From scheduling my viewing with Olly to getting my Keys with Alicia was excellent. I would highly recommend.

  • Alasdair McLean

    2024-04-20 09:44:10

    (5 stars)

    Absolutely fantastic, very professional individual no complaints what so ever

  • Jan

    2024-04-19 13:57:27

    (5 stars)

    Everything was fine, never had any issues with agency. Good contact.

  • Jennifer eyles

    2024-04-19 11:19:20

    (5 stars)

    Olly and jasmine are really hopeful and kind people They coming on time and so polite.

  • okeoghene Lenora otebrise

    2024-04-19 09:20:50

    (5 stars)

    Fast and reliable,good customer response I would recommend dwell anytime.

  • Emmy Selcuk

    2024-04-17 13:44:12

    (5 stars)

    Nothing but helpfulness & ease. I was nervous about going ahead with the procedure & from the absolute get go jasmine has been clear, concise, & helpful. So far nothing but a pleasure & I would 100% recommend.

  • Olive

    2024-04-09 11:44:11

    (5 stars)

    I would like to thank Alicia for all the help and support. She is a helpful and professional agency. Nice and friendly towards customers.

  • Rakesh Shah

    2024-04-08 19:44:04

    (5 stars)

    I have been dealing with Alicia Stanley since I started my journey as a Landloard with Dwell Leeds. Its been nearly 2 years.

  • Mr Aaron Walker

    2024-04-08 11:44:05

    (5 stars)

    Sohail, Ross and Alicia provided an incredibly smooth rental process from the previous tenants providing notice through the advertising process and Sohail’s speedy responses in the short period between tenants reassuring us everything was on track.

  • Akinkunmi Akinsanya

    2024-04-05 14:44:05

    (5 stars)

    Working with Olly was a fantastic experience! Their professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication exceeded my expectations. They listened carefully to my needs and provided personalised guidance throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Olly to anyone in search of a reliable and knowledgeable agent.

  • Wong Wing Ka

    2024-04-03 13:23:59

    (4 stars)

    So quick to get the response and solution from Dwell Leeds for help.

  • Mehreen Khan

    2024-04-03 10:44:25

    (5 stars)

    I was looking for a family home for me and my son to move into. Ollie and Alicia from Dwell Leeds were absolutely fantastic and supportive from the start of my journey with Dwell. Ollie was pleasant , helpful and was able to guide me through the process. The process was done quick and efficiently with also him working beyond office hours to support me with my move in to my new home. I would definitely recommend Dwell estate agent, their hard work , professionalism and support throughout my application process was exceptional.

  • Mehreen Khan

    2024-04-03 10:44:20

    (5 stars)

    I was looking for a family home for me and my son to move into. Ollie and Alicia from Dwell Leeds were absolutely fantastic and supportive from the start of my journey with Dwell. Ollie was pleasant , helpful and was able to guide me through the process. The process was done quick and efficiently with also him working beyond office hours to support me with my move in to my new home. I would definitely recommend Dwell estate agent, their hard work , professionalism and support throughout my application process was exceptional.

  • Callum Dolan

    2024-04-03 07:44:01

    (5 stars)

    Alicia’s been great at not just keeping me updated with everything to do with my property, but also as a sounding board for what’s going on in the wider market too.

  • Max

    2024-03-14 10:45:58

    (5 stars)

    Dwell, and specifically Alicia, have been a massive help throughout my moving process. They had no issue with me changing things around due to changing circumstances and have always communicated things very quick

  • Thomas Croos

    2024-03-06 11:44:11

    (5 stars)

    I am impressed with Jasmine Falconer knowledge and professionalism in elucidating everything about the property.

  • Rhys Bovensiepen

    2024-03-04 11:19:17

    (5 stars)

    We are using Dwell Leeds to sell our property in Headingley. The service has been exceptional from start to finish. Alicia and Jasmine have been very knowledgable, friendly and proactive. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to sell or rent their property.

  • Jan

    2024-03-04 09:44:01

    (5 stars)

    Very good agency, good contact, rented house for 2 years with them, zero issues for the whole renting time

  • Emma Batchelor

    2024-03-03 14:44:01

    (5 stars)

    Really easy experience, very quick turn around when I was looking to move in asap Would definitely recommend to anyone

  • Shannon Vanhorne-Quartey

    2024-02-27 21:44:07

    (5 stars)

    Alicia was very helpful and professional. Quick service and polite during process.

  • Esther Badu

    2024-02-17 16:44:02

    (5 stars)

    Nice and friendly towards customers and are available to answer all questions

  • Zoi Antonopoulou

    2024-02-09 06:44:05

    (5 stars)

    Very good service, straightforward and clear communication and instructions provided.

  • Isaac Aborisade

    2024-02-06 18:44:11

    (5 stars)

    I like her service and she’s an understanding person, thanks

  • Zach Rose

    2024-01-29 13:44:08

    (5 stars)

    I have rented property through Dwell twice now. Both times u have been pleased with the staffs professionalism and help through the process of agreeing the rental for the properties. I can especially comment Alicia in my most recent experience. She was incredibly helpful throughout and I can\'t thank her enough!

  • Firas Farah

    2024-01-18 18:44:02

    (5 stars)

    Alicia was very kind, patient and supportive throughout our stressful move across the country. Communication was very clear and our questions were answered promptly. She flagged up any of our missing info\/papers and helped us stick to our very tight schedule. We are very grateful for that.

  • Robbie palacios

    2024-01-18 10:44:02

    (5 stars)

    Brilliant through this process always helpful and always supportive great asset to your company

  • Tom Morley

    2024-01-16 14:28:47

    (5 stars)

    Always been quick and open with communication whenever we\'ve needed any help. No issues getting things sorted quickly and kept up to date with any changes in contracts. Would highly recommend!

  • Taylor Wong

    2024-01-16 14:26:41

    (5 stars)

    Alicia was work hard &helpful. Dan was so work hard &smart.

  • gloria wanza

    2024-01-11 15:10:39

    (5 stars)

    My experience with Dwell as a prospective tenant was amazing. The process ran smoothly and I received guidance at every stage. Alicia offered tremendous support through out referencing especially with me being out of the country. Communication was always timely and clear. I couldn't recommend them enough.

  • Chloe Elizabeth

    2024-01-10 18:44:07

    (5 stars)

    From being shown round the property, to application, references and getting the keys, everything ran super smoothly. Both Dan and Alicia were extremely friendly, responsive and professional. Cant thank them enough for such a quick turn around.

  • michael efobi

    2024-01-10 14:44:01

    (5 stars)

    Great professionals. Made my move seamless and very smooth. I strongly recommend.

  • Ryan

    2024-01-09 10:44:13

    (5 stars)

    I have been dealing with Amelia with general plumbing maintenance issues. Communication is always clear and issues resolved promptly. We appreciate the hard work she puts in.

  • Michael Green

    2024-01-05 15:16:17

    (5 stars)

    Dwell took over the management of our property and have done an excellent job of turning it around. They have managed to recover a year of arrears and also bring the property back into a good lettable condition.

  • Cathryn Perkins

    2024-01-04 09:55:59

    (5 stars)

    Many thanks to Jasmine for showing us a beautiful property and remaining friendly and professional despite the miserable weather!