0113 246 4860
Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

Testimonials

4.73

We are rated 4.7 on allAgents

Read our latest reviews from allAgents

  • James Firth

    2022-05-19 12:45:18

    (5 stars)

    Melissa Carmichael greeted me with a lovely warm smile and was very polite and easy to talk to, we viewed two properties, the first was not for me and she understood straight away and we moved on to the next property that suited me way better and signed the paper work straight away. Melissa was understanding and also helped me with giving me information on re-posit that actually suited me better than paying a deposit at the time.

  • Patrick Twizere Manzi

    2022-05-16 12:45:12

    (5 stars)

    The letting agent was punctual for the viewing and she was polite and very helpful throughout the viewing. She took her time to show me around the property and was not hasty. I was happy with the property and I filled out the application form on the spot. It didnt take long before she got back to me with good news that my application has been accepted. The overall customer service was excellent.

  • Rebecca Wicks

    2022-05-09 15:45:02

    (5 stars)

    Had a brilliant experience with Dwell from start to finish. I can\'t thank Alicia and Melissa enough for their professionalism and help throughout the rental process....especially Alicia. Both Alicia and Melissa were friendly, helpful and I will definitely be using Dwell Estate agents again in the future!

  • Laura Guerin

    2022-05-05 12:45:58

    (5 stars)

    I had a really great property viewing experience from Melissa Carmichael. She went out her way to help me view a flat in Headingley and then go straight onto communicating with the landlord for the property I ended up choosing. She also understood where I was coming from with my perspective on some issues I raised and knew how to handle them.

  • Muhammed Sanaullah

    2022-05-03 19:50:00

    (5 stars)

    Alicia was very straightforward and helpful with anything I requested and also helpful when I need her help, she was also professional

  • Tommy Limpitlaw

    2022-04-29 10:21:19

    (4 stars)

    Great help from both Melissa and Alicia, all done while virtual cycling to Ukraine. We had a few later worries but all was sorted out promptly.

  • Madiha Bakir

    2022-04-29 10:14:56

    (5 stars)

    Great service and the team were friendly and efficient. Staff dealt with requests and questions promptly and with good knowledge of the property

  • Anika

    2022-04-28 16:18:30

    (5 stars)

    Excellent team and service! Always hands on, reliable and happy to help. They know the market inside out and guide prospective clients in order to get the best rent.

  • Dhiresh Kanji

    2022-04-27 11:39:26

    (5 stars)

    Great team of professional Agents. Brilliant with tenancy management and sales too. Sold property via Auction and got great deal.

  • Komolafe Samuel

    2022-04-27 10:04:48

    (5 stars)

    the viewing was smooth, the agent was punctual, knowledgeable about the property and friendly. She was on hand to assist me with the direction to the property as well.

  • Alice Locker

    2022-04-27 09:51:19

    (5 stars)

    Efficient and knowledgeable. Having dwell manage my properties has taken a huge weight off my shoulders! Nothing is too much trouble and Ross has been amazing helping through some very tricky times! Thank you.

  • Jayne Temple

    2022-04-25 14:39:11

    (5 stars)

    I am an investor and have both bought and let numerous properties with Dwell. Great service, very processional and I would recommend without a seconds thought.

  • Alpesh Patel

    2022-04-21 19:46:32

    (5 stars)

    Excellent customer experience with Dwell. They manage 3 properties for me, one of them with a tenant issue, and Dwell, in particular Ross, have been amazing. Kept me well informed throughout the process and always available to chat on the phone and return emails. Great experience, highly recommend Dwell.

  • Liz Lanfear

    2022-04-14 16:10:13

    (5 stars)

    Everyone at Dwell work really hard. They always go the extra mile and are a pleasure to deal with. I really recommend them.

  • Odair Monteiro

    2022-04-07 01:45:07

    (5 stars)

    Thank you for your service you were very helpful to me and I had a good customer service from you you showed the property with very good property

  • Tatiana Vila Nova

    2022-04-03 18:45:10

    (5 stars)

    I really liked Melissa showing the house! She was very polite and kind. I came in, was in the middle of an meeting and she was kind enough to show me around and wait while I was finishing the meet. Really appreciate. Thank you Melissa.

  • Tihomir Filipov

    2022-03-30 10:45:40

    (5 stars)

    It was a nice meeting with nice person! Everything was perfect. No room for complains. The house\/room you proposed me it\'s that what I need ! Just a excellent job !

  • Kate Queen

    2022-03-30 10:45:16

    (5 stars)

    I will definitely recommend dwell property Agency if you are looking for a nice and clean house,They are reliable,efficient and professional.

  • William Worlock

    2022-03-29 19:45:42

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was very polite, professional and informative. We couldn\'t have asked for a better service or experience and will 100% recommend Dwell to family and friends.

  • Malik m

    2022-03-29 19:45:20

    (5 stars)

    Mellisa was super friendly and helpful and was direct and fast with the viewing without wasting time, which I appreciate

  • Patrick Tulley

    2022-03-29 19:45:08

    (5 stars)

    Mellisa was very friendly and helping when showing me round the property! We had a good laugh and she answered all my questions to help me know I was getting the right property.

  • Tomiwa Olamakinde

    2022-03-25 14:35:16

    (5 stars)

    Very helpful and warm agent who was really helpful with the questions I had and also had a good understanding of the property.

  • Theresa Bird

    2022-03-08 10:15:30

    (5 stars)

    Melissa at Dwell Leeds has been incredibly helpful with our search for a suitable rental property for my partner, myself and our little dog and we\'re happy to be moving into a lovely house in Horsforth very soon.

  • Emma Robinson

    2022-03-07 18:45:19

    (4 stars)

    Melissa has been so responsive and sorted out my application super quickly. She was able to give me all the information I needed regarding the property and is very approachable.

  • Samir

    2022-03-02 12:46:25

    (5 stars)

    Excellent experience! Staff members very helpful and and informative throughout the experience of buying our new home. I’m very happy with the service that has been provided, Melissa has been great help.

  • Kevin Padley

    2022-02-26 09:45:11

    (5 stars)

    Melissa & Lucy were very helpful & keen to go beyond expectations, to ensure communication between the landlord & my new tenancy agreement was changed over from my old tenancy agreement in a very quick & efficient manner.

  • Sarah Aitken

    2022-02-23 21:45:11

    (5 stars)

    Our experience with Dwell so far has been great. We received a call quickly after requesting a viewing and Melissa has been particularly accommodating to our questions and even an additional view at short notice to allow us to make a final decision. We\'ve also appreciated Melissa\'s care in explaining the whole process to us so we know what\'s happening.

  • Katie Barnett

    2022-02-16 11:24:19

    (5 stars)

    Melissa showed us around the house and was extremely helpful with all questions and very friendl. Made me feel at ease and there was no awkwardness and professional at all times. Lucy handled the transaction following and again was helpful and friendly and the whole process was extremely quick and streamline. 10\/10 would definitely use Dwell again!

  • Lydia findlay

    2022-02-15 13:03:48

    (5 stars)

    The viewing was lovely, we were met on time with a warm welcome. The property itself was in great condition and the application process super easy. Melissa was amazing and made us feel at ease and answered any questions we had. Her communication since has been superb.

  • Eloise Foy

    2022-02-09 14:15:56

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was great at showing me around and gave loss of useful advice , she helped me through the application process quickly and was always available for a call to chat about the process.

  • Andrew Beniston

    2022-02-08 19:46:23

    (5 stars)

    I recently had a first time viewing with Dwell and was taken around by Melissa. Professional and confident, she answered all my questions without hesitation and obvious honestly. A pleasure to talk to and left me happy with putting in an application!

  • James Ward

    2022-02-01 17:46:51

    (5 stars)

    The service from Dwell has been excellent at all times from the moment they took over the management of renting my property until they managed the sale of it.

  • James Barrett

    2022-01-27 23:45:21

    (5 stars)

    Very open to answer any questions at the time Very warm and welcoming Willing to answer follow up questions Gave detailed information on the property.

  • Kesiena Emmanuel Edje

    2022-01-25 18:17:16

    (5 stars)

    Quick response to enquiries. Nice and beautiful place which is close to town centre, st.James hospital. Very affordable apartment. Awesome

  • Lauren Parker-Oates

    2022-01-25 17:00:08

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was incredibly friendly when she first greeted us and throughout the viewing, Was quick & efficient, came back to us in a timely manner. And kept us toasted at all stages of the application process.

  • Lewis Walsh

    2022-01-20 15:47:22

    (5 stars)

    Great customer service from viewing to the move in day, every one involved was very polite. Communication throughout was excellent.

  • Tangjian Wei

    2022-01-19 14:53:53

    (5 stars)

    Many Thanks for the work of Melissa Carmichael and Lucy! I am a foreigner, and my English is not good, but Melissa is very nice and friendly. She always gives me detailed answers with patience. It is wonderful!

  • Joanna Witek

    2022-01-18 22:45:36

    (5 stars)

    I’ve been looking for a property for few months now so phoned a fair share of agency’s and seen quite a few houses. I have to say that I had a great feeling about this one from the beginning. Here is why- I phoned to book a viewing I was treated with kindness, respect and in very professional manner. There was a mix up during our chat so I received a quick call back to clarify this. As viewings were supposed to take place on Friday- that’s what I had booked and then received another call back to see if I want to see the house sooner as they moved the viewings, and didn’t want me to miss out being one of the first ones booked in. I can’t tell you how greatful I was as normally I would just receive an email later on to say “ sorry the landlord accepted an offer on this property we need to cancel your viewing’’ I had a viewing with Melissa, she was lovely, answered all the questions I had during the viewing and Didn’t rush me. I loved the house so she helped me with the application, the fact that I could just do the application there and then, and not wait to do it online later was great- so efficient! I also received a call from Melissa only few hours later on the outcome of the application! Honestly I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience, I have never had such a positive experience renting out a house, thank you so much to Melissa and to Lucy who is now dealing with my application aswell and is just as amazing! :)

  • Godonu Oluwayemisi

    2022-01-18 15:45:01

    (5 stars)

    It was an interesting time spent viewing the house. The lady was very calm, nice and well detailed with the explanations. The house is very good but the kitchen seems untidy and dirty, which seems a concern to me. Its totally different from what i saw in the advert.

  • Godspower Bestman

    2022-01-18 04:45:02

    (5 stars)

    The estate agent was excellent. She was patient and explained everything to my understanding. She was helpful and the best.

  • Connaire Moran

    2022-01-12 21:45:19

    (5 stars)

    I\'ve had excellent service throughout the process, even with regards to some not so tech savvy guarantors. Everyone has been super help.

  • Olwen Dent

    2022-01-12 18:45:18

    (5 stars)

    Dewell were really helpfully and accommodating for myself and my partner moving to the uk. They answers any questions we had and helped us find an apartment that really suited us. They sent us out any information we needed and kept us informed. We had a great experience with the service.

  • Jakub

    2022-01-12 09:59:09

    (5 stars)

    Excellent viewing. Punctual, knowledgable & the house was just what I was looking for. Couldn't have been an easier process.

  • Dorota Liszka

    2021-12-15 10:43:13

    (5 stars)

    We are very happy from customer service. Melissa Carmichael was very kind, polite,she answered all the questions. We can recommend her as a professional.

  • Safa Ellis

    2021-12-10 18:09:41

    (5 stars)

    Lovely woman, lovely house viewing and she drove us home after wards. also answered all of our questions and has answered any later questions via text

  • Martin Evans

    2021-12-10 17:45:48

    (5 stars)

    Melissa is a lovely lady, very helpful and easy to talk to made my viewing alot less stressful then expected. Would recommend her and your business anytime. Thank you martin.

  • Paul Chambers

    2021-08-27 17:45:23

    (4 stars)

    Overall, very pleased with the service and the final result. And thanks to all the team for their efforts, in particular to David for the energy he put into the final few weeks. The marketing materials were very good, in particular the video and room 360s.

  • Liz Lanfear

    2021-07-05 12:45:33

    (5 stars)

    Great team and Great service. Helpful and responsive. Results driven. Professional and proactive. Would recommend to others. work hard to achieve results.

  • David Flowers

    2021-06-29 10:45:03

    (5 stars)

    Dave Laverack and Jon Graham at Dwell looked after us well. They provided good, timely advice and smoothed out the sale process. We particularly appreciated the way they set realistic expectations and the diligent way they liaised between the relevant parties.

  • DIMITRI PATRIKIOS

    2021-05-05 13:28:09

    (5 stars)

    Excellent agency . I have been with Dwell for 2 years and have found them very reputable and efficient. The service provided by Teresa Gray is brilliant.