0113 246 4860 Start a chat
Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

testimonials of dwell leeds

Testimonials

4.81

We are rated 4.8 on allAgents

Read our latest reviews from allAgents

  • Francesco

    2023-01-24 21:44:23

    (5 stars)

    Both Melissa and Alicia are walking me through step by step the process to rent my new room. They are always promptly replying to any request. Alicia is my point of contact with Canopy whenever I need additional help while Melissa is the agent who showed me the accommodation and the person who helps with any general enquiry. Thanks to both of you!

  • Teodora Gabriela Bagalut

    2023-01-24 13:31:39

    (5 stars)

    Thanks to the Dwell team for their help, especially Alicia Stanley, she explained everything and helped me with the rental processing steps. Thanks a lot! 🤗

  • Kyle ackroyd

    2023-01-23 11:44:17

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was very helpful and thorough with showing me around a new rental, had all the details to my questions, can\'t thank her enough helping me out on short notice!

  • Mark Murphy

    2023-01-19 14:44:19

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was very friendly and helpful, making the whole viewing experience and subsequent correspondence much more enjoyable. Her communication was excellent which helped move the process along with the minimum of fuss. Thanks!

  • Steven Singh

    2023-01-18 14:06:32

    (5 stars)

    Alicia was really knowledgeable and responded to my questions quickly with concise answers, and really went the extra mile to help.

  • Jessica

    2023-01-13 09:44:01

    (5 stars)

    An excellent experience throughout the letting process. Alicia and Pru and the rest of the team have been extremely helpful

  • James

    2023-01-12 16:44:49

    (5 stars)

    Convenient modern process and guidance throughout. Pleasant and positive so far. I would recommend to others etc. Thanks Dwell Leeds.

  • Vitalijs Tazovs

    2023-01-12 09:44:10

    (5 stars)

    Dwell Leeds best letting agents Leeds. More say Thanks Alicia help sort out easy application form all papers and Melissa

  • Chikumbutso Mpando

    2023-01-11 21:44:07

    (5 stars)

    Very good communication and honest. Alicia was responsive. It didn\'t get long to get feedback after the first enquiry. She understood what I needed and was able to quickly offer similar properties when I failed to secure the property I\'d initially applied for. I did a virtual viewing and I got exactly what I was offered.

  • Krisztián Kató

    2023-01-10 12:17:37

    (5 stars)

    So far a good experience with Dwell, our agent Melissa Carmichael was really helpful, quick responses, good follow up on queries with the landlord.

  • Arun Ganesh

    2023-01-09 11:44:11

    (5 stars)

    Great experience viewing the property. Melissa detailed it very clearly and took me through the entire property with lots of patience and smile.

  • ABBIE ROBINSON

    2023-01-04 20:44:10

    (5 stars)

    I had a positive experience with Melissa - she was very helpful, friendly and answered all of my queries quickly. It was a smooth, stress free process with Melissa!

  • Tatyana Bohdanova

    2022-12-21 09:44:36

    (5 stars)

    Professional and simple explain to me about room which l rent, very quickly answer questions and help me fill out application!

  • Helen Shires

    2022-12-12 12:44:18

    (5 stars)

    I instructed Dwell to sell my HMO property in Leeds. Not only did they secure a buyer very quickly, they achieved over the asking price. The service I received from start to finish was faultless. In particular, Elliot kept me up to speed almost on a daily basis and ensured that the sale progressed to a completion by liaising with both the buyer and the solicitors involved in the transaction. I wouldn\'t hesitate in recommending their services.

  • Chelsea

    2022-11-19 19:44:03

    (5 stars)

    Seamless process from start to finish thanks to Melissa Carmichael - she was amazing and made my experience really enjoyable. I\'m quite particular, and Melissa was really patient with me, answered all of questions quickly and was available for last minute viewings.

  • Hannah Cunn

    2022-11-15 21:44:15

    (5 stars)

    A swift and easy experience considering having to find accommodation in a little amount of time. Staff, especially Melissa, communicated well in person and online to ensure a straight forward and friendly process.

  • Debra hourigan

    2022-11-15 14:28:35

    (5 stars)

    Made a call to this agency spoke to Ross who spent a while with me on the phone trying to hall me. It was so refreshing to speak to someone who was trying to help, he was very knowledgable about his field and very helpful. Would recommend this company and will return When I need an estate agent.

  • Steven Singh

    2022-11-14 17:44:01

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly during the viewing, really going the extra mile to answer the questions I had! This made it easier make an informed choice, apply for this property and I left the in-person viewing quite impressed with the fantastic customer service she demonstrated. 10\/10 would recommend

  • Teodora Gabriela Bagalut

    2022-11-12 12:44:01

    (5 stars)

    Thank you Dwell for helping me find a house. Melissa is a good agent, thank you very much for your help and kindness and positive felling, everything went very quickly and easily!

  • Charlene Reeson

    2022-11-11 12:45:55

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was very informative, professional and personable when helping us view and apply for a rental property. Melissa replied in a prompt manner coaching us through every step. Such a great experience in comparison to the other rental properties we had viewed with other agents. We would highly recommend.

  • Heather Button

    2022-11-11 12:40:26

    (5 stars)

    Really helpful, always reply in good time and go out of their way to help. I am really impressed with the service.

  • Tom Morley

    2022-11-10 10:36:54

    (5 stars)

    Both Alicia and Melissa made the application and viewing process really easy for us and were flexible around the issue of my partner not living in the city currently. Super friendly and helpful and were a pleasure to deal with.

  • Melissa Moyo

    2022-11-07 10:37:04

    (5 stars)

    Excellent service! The staff at Dwell was always there to answer any questions I had from the time I applied till I secured my home.

  • Nosazemen Obasohan

    2022-11-04 18:44:07

    (5 stars)

    My experience with Alicia Stanley was brilliant, she was really helpful and understanding throughout the process. It was pleasant working with her

  • Adrianna

    2022-11-02 09:18:27

    (5 stars)

    The agent who showed round my two viewings was amazing she was informative and very supportive and understanding. She really gave 110 percent to her job and made me feel at ease about everything. Carnt thank her enough I'm excited to move in

  • jordan clark

    2022-10-20 16:44:29

    (5 stars)

    Melissa was really helpful throughout the whole process which made finding a new home quick and easy; all queries were answered promptly

  • Federica Coda

    2022-10-12 16:44:15

    (5 stars)

    We had an excellent service and nice experience with Melissa. She was very professional and nice. 100% would recommend her

  • Eric Mumba

    2022-10-10 13:51:35

    (5 stars)

    Very efficient and really had a good experience with letting negotiator Melissa Carmichael. Fought for us when chips were down!

  • Bradley Carrigan

    2022-10-10 12:44:18

    (5 stars)

    Very friendly service, quick to reply and sort out any questions or queries. Work very quickly with you to arrange viewings and sort out paperwork to go ahead with renting a property

  • Adrianna scoulding

    2022-10-05 10:44:14

    (5 stars)

    I had a lovely viewing or two with this agent was very happy with her! She had excellent knowledge and was very happy to share all answers to my questions 10\/10 for this agent

  • Fenya McGovern

    2022-10-04 05:44:50

    (5 stars)

    The customer service was outstanding, particularly from Alicia. I had a couple of problems whilst trying to secure professional references, and Alicia was very understanding and accommodating, especially when putting up with multiple emails from me! The agency is very trustworthy and provides excellent service for customers.

  • Hannah Gillespie

    2022-09-05 14:50:15

    (5 stars)

    David was wonderful throughout the whole process of selling our house. Constant and precise updates and a manner that made us feel at ease.

  • Afsaneh Zaheri

    2022-09-05 14:44:51

    (5 stars)

    I found the procedure long and bureaucratic. Every time I completed one form, another was needed. It would be useful to supply upfront, a list of tasks needed to complete the overall procedure. This, while not shortening the process, would tell the prospective tenant what actions are expected of them.

  • Atef Abubakr

    2022-08-31 11:04:15

    (5 stars)

    Very professional and efficient service, all staff members are kind and able to answer all questions effectively and provide good comparisons on properties

  • Elena McCoy

    2022-08-25 20:45:21

    (5 stars)

    We were so lucky to have Melissa show us a property that will now be our future home! She was incredibly helpful and professional. She answered any questions we had and made the whole experience really easy and smooth!

  • graham navey

    2022-08-25 19:44:16

    (5 stars)

    Have used dwell letting for 8 years and have been extremely satisfied with their services and helpful staff always just a phone call away.

  • Jason Hall

    2022-08-25 07:44:05

    (5 stars)

    Thanks to dwell, and in particularly Alicia, for the great service in organising my move into one of their rental properties. The process was smooth, quick and all of my questions were answered.

  • Aditya Kasiraman

    2022-08-23 17:44:05

    (5 stars)

    I had a fantastic experience when I visited the property for viewing. Melissa is a very sweet and friendly personality. She was extremely cooperative with me and explained everything in great detail. It made my decision to book a room for myself a very straightforward one.

  • Jakob Yau

    2022-08-23 16:46:13

    (5 stars)

    Alicia, was excellent in keeping me in the loop through the entire process, made my first time renting experience effortless.

  • Nathan Proctor

    2022-08-23 16:46:05

    (5 stars)

    The past few months I had bad experiences with other estate agents in finding a property to rent due to personal circumstances however Dwell were absolutely amazing, especially Alicia. From start to finish the process was made simple with regular updates on the progress. Alicia is a credit to the team, she was always on hand to answer my questions and queries, responding to emails in a timely manner and providing clarity on the process. I would absolutely recommend using dwell if you want to rent a property.

  • Sebastian holloway

    2022-08-22 12:54:07

    (5 stars)

    Great overall service. good contact response , quick turn around, good service. The only issue I had was the online portal as lots of older tenants may prefer a conversational reference than email, but it was all processed in time so was overall easy enjoyable experience.

  • James Robinson

    2022-08-16 15:44:19

    (5 stars)

    Positive experience with Melisa very nice and friendly. Upfront with the property I was interested in, everything was handled professionally and if I had a query or problem it was handled promptly.

  • Yogish

    2022-07-30 07:44:03

    (5 stars)

    We found Dwell Leeds excellent and responsive throughout our letting process. Staff were approachable and friendly Very flexible to suit our needs during viewing property The online letting checks process appeared relatively simple

  • Andrew Croall

    2022-07-27 16:44:14

    (5 stars)

    Good experience, accommodating at every stage of the tenancy process. I would recommend to other prospective tenants looking at renting property

  • Linda Roberts

    2022-07-23 11:44:05

    (5 stars)

    Very professional and friendly team. Always quick to get back to queries and arrived promptly on time for my viewing

  • Chris

    2022-07-15 18:44:07

    (5 stars)

    Melissa has been fantastic. She facilitated a virtual showing. She has also been very prompt in communicating with us and responding to our questions.

  • Lee Fullerton

    2022-07-15 17:35:58

    (5 stars)

    Brilliant service provided by Melissa and the rest of the team. Very friendly and professional in every instance that we\'ve spoken.

  • Liz Lanfear

    2022-07-12 14:51:28

    (5 stars)

    We're at 100% occupancy thanks to the efforts of Mel, Alicia and the rest of the team. We are delighted!

  • Raiyan Sharieff

    2022-07-04 10:44:03

    (5 stars)

    Alicia was quite helpful, she worked towards helping me get my tenancy on time and smoothly. The dwelling is a beautiful place.

  • Rory Molloy

    2022-06-29 16:44:40

    (5 stars)

    Melissa showed me around the property I am moving into and answered any queries I had easily. She knew the key features of the house really well. I also called in with a few questions about the application process - again Melissa was very helpful throughout!